RSS

Somewhere…Over the Rainbow

30 Aug

So it’s about, Oh I don’t know 3 in the morning in Singapore right now, and I’m not gonna lie: I wish I was asleep in our apartment right now waiting for the alarm to wake us up so we could get ready for a 5:30am pick up and a 6:30am show. But the reality is that I will probably never do that again. ::sigh::
On a happier note: today, I was sitting at work typing up a math lesson and I could hardly contain my laughter because, for some reason, I was thinking about when everyone was setting up for the first Garage concert and Brad was upset with the double stick tape. I wasn’t even there when it happened but I can just picture him saying, “…we can’t get this D@#% tape to work!”
Good times! Good Times!



 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 30, 2006 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Somewhere…Over the Rainbow

  1. Meg's

    September 3, 2006 at 3:20 am

    hey girl! I saw your blog address on eileen’s myspace…I have a blog here, too. I’d love to hear about your second cti experience when you get the time…be blessed.

     
  2. :: Lavender cupcaker ::

    September 5, 2006 at 8:16 am

    its me linda.
    Not sure if u remembered but wow..thanks for setting up this blog and sharing yr life with the rest of us. Do let me know if the rest of the members do hv one too. Truly, I am blessed and ministered by yr trip here and really looking fwd to hear more abt yr ministry. I wil stay tuned here!

     

Leave a Reply

 
