RSS

Little reminders of Brooke

26 Jan

Look what I found today!



I couldn’t believe it, I was looking for something in my book bag and I found these in the pocket. Go Brooke’s Mom! They aren’t even opened. Man, what a trip huh. If you guys could be praying for me that would be really great. I’m really praying about whether or not to commit to a summer team this year. I wanted to do full-time (really badly!) but I just don’t have the funds for that.
Anyway, that’s what’s going on. I hope this finds you well and the gum brings sweet memories.

Love you!
The Gretch

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Little reminders of Brooke

  1. Michelle Kikkert

    January 30, 2007 at 6:40 am

    Yay, I can leave a post now!!!!
    How exciting is this, Gretchen…seeing that pack of gum makes me sad and happy, kinda a bittersweet moment for me, right there….buddy i love you…thinking of you today 🙂

     
  2. Anonymous

    February 1, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    yah it works!!!!
    ~Michelle

     
  3. Michelle

    February 12, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    hi there friend!
    you make me smile 🙂

    ~Mich

     

Leave a Reply

 
