RSS

Surprise!

05 Mar



So I went down to Gridley California and surprised Paul and his CTI team. Actually, I got a surprise too because Chris Reed happened to be there. I was so excited! I even got a little private concert…Ok so it was just a sound check…but it was awesome.

Just for proof for all y’all at CTI headquarters, I posted pictures to show that your team actually works when they are supposed to!






Chris made sure everyone treated the equipment properly…
And I made sure…they didn’t con me into doing any work for them.

It was great to get to visit with Paul for a while. We reminisced over all our Singapore memories and talked about how wonderful the Lord is. Man, I am so grateful for friends like Paul and for all the amazing things the Lord has done in my life, and for all the people He has blessed me with. I can’t understand Him sometimes. I just…He does so many things that I don’t understand. And sometimes life is really hard and really confusing….but it all comes down to One thing: He is Good! And I trust His hand.





 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Surprise!

  1. Michelle

    March 6, 2007 at 5:58 am

    gretch, do you know how much this post makes my heart ache to see you? seeing Paul, the team , and YOu my dear, dear friend makes me hate the distance . I’m Sooooo happy you got to see/meet them, that is amazing! I hope you are doing fantastic, I got your letter and my smile stayed for a week…or will stay for a week 🙂

    I love you so much my sister 🙂

     
  2. Fathcream1368

    March 7, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    heys…It’s faith here!!Glad to see your blog!!Really cool!!Miss you.When you’re free,IM me k??

     

Leave a Reply

 
