RSS

I love my camera

08 Jun

I got a new camera last month, specifically because I had a wedding to shoot in Rohnert Park on June 2nd. I have to say, I am completely satisfied with this beautiful piece of equipment. Just look at the pictures it took!




A big thanks to Eric and Amie for letting me have the pleasure of capturing their big day on film…’er…memory card. Not only was I excited by the fantastic performance of my camera, I also enjoyed every minute of my stay in the Doubletree Resort Amie put me up in. Look at this place; it’s gorgeous!






It was a good weekend, I was glad to get away from reality for a while and just hang out in a place where no one knew me (except for April of course).

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “I love my camera

  1. April

    June 11, 2007 at 4:55 pm

    I love all the photo! adn again you stink for making me wait on getting the pics.

    you have such talent!

     
  2. michelle

    July 23, 2007 at 6:51 pm

    what beautiful pictures…..you definately have a talent that makes me speakless !

     

Leave a Reply

 
