RSS

Mexico Here I come!

08 Jun


One month! O my gosh, I’m leaving in one month! In four short weeks I will be on my way to training in MN as preparation for a month long tour in Guadalajara, Mexico. I’m looking forward to meeting new people, visiting a new/different culture, and serving the LORD in whatever capacity He allows. But I’m especially excited about going on this tour as a co-leader with Paul Vasilko. Paul was my leader last year when we went to Singapore, and he was flippin’ amazing! I can’t wait to see what the LORD will teach our team (and myself) through Paul, how He will minister through Paul, and how much growth we will all experience while we’re away.
Please pray for us. Pray that our hearts will be sensitive to the leadership of the Holy Spirit. Pray that we will treat each other with love and honor so that others might see the love of Christ through us. Pray that the Lord would give us favor with the people in Mexico. Pray that we will all stay healthy physically and spiritually that we might serve the LORD in all fullness. And pray that God would soften the hearts of those we meet that they may receive Jesus Christ as their Savior forever.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Mexico Here I come!

  1. mcmuffie

    June 10, 2007 at 2:55 am

    Hola, como esta’? Yo quiero Jesus!
    Hasta luego, senortita! Annette

     
  2. The Gretch

    June 10, 2007 at 10:33 pm

    Yo quiero Jesus tambien! Yo TENGO Jesus en mi corazon!

     
  3. roy

    June 12, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    Hey! Wow! Mexico! And we’re going to host a team like next week! Good to know you guys are on the same team again. I’m sure it’s going to be a blast!

    I know, I still owe you that DVD yea? My data is all in a mess. Maybe I’ll try to fly it back with the team that’s coming here ya?

    Take care and blessings!

     
  4. Aurelia

    June 17, 2007 at 7:04 am

    Amen! 🙂
    take care and enjoy yourselves!
    will pray for you guys.

     

Leave a Reply

 
