RSS

It’s a sad day

04 Sep



I got to hang out with my girlfriends today, (see them, they are beautiful) and it struck me that this may be one of the last times I get to do this with them. I’m planning on moving out of the state in just a few short months, and it’s starting to get a little crazy to think about.
I knew it was bound to happen at some point, but it’s all crashing to reality so suddenly: we are not always going to be at this point in our lives. We are going to move forward into new adventures and challenges.
As sad as I am that I will be leaving and not able to see them whenever I please, I am so excited about what lies ahead for me. It eases my mind to know that our friendship is rooted deep, and it cannot be shaken by distance. Praise the Lord for you ladies!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
