RSS

The Gretch-Mobile’s First Snow!

23 Dec


Well, it took a few days, but you’ll all be happy to know that I made it half-way to my final destination. I am now safely in Paradise Montana where I will be spending Christmas with my mom and sisters.

And, I’m glad to report, that my car (aka “The Gretch-Mobile”) did quite well.
Many thanks to John, Eric and Mark for all their hard work and donation to keep my car safe.

Oh, and a special thanks to my most favorite uncles for the GPS; I think I would have gotten lost a million times if I had not had the trusty GPS with me.

I’ll update again when I reach Willmar, Minnesota.
Until then: MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

Love you all!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 23, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “The Gretch-Mobile’s First Snow!

  1. Jenny

    December 25, 2007 at 1:45 am

    wow, Christmas in “Paradise” … sounds amazing! 🙂 Glad to hear an update on your life. I’ll be praying for you during this new adventure.

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
