RSS

I Spoke too Soon

25 Apr


The bad news is…I think I spoke too soon. I’m in the process of sending out my support letters for Full-time and in them I mentioned the seasons finally changing here in Willmar, MN. It was warming up for a couple weeks there for a while, and the grass finally turned bright green, and the sun was shining well into the evening. But now…well, now we’re in a “Winter Weather Warning”! What in the World? Apparently we’re going to get 3-6inches of snow tonight. Hello! It’s MAY in 6 days! This just seems wrong.

The good news is…I had a dream the other night that someone donated 55 hundred dollars to my mission trip and then I only had to raise 2,000 more! I’m going to assume that was a prophetic dream, and you guys can all fight over who it was about 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
