RSS

David Crowder: The REAL Guitar Hero

02 Aug

Yes, David Crowder gets his own blog. Because he’s that awesome!

Well, as it turned out CTI got to have a booth at the Sonshine festival after all. I was happy. It meant I got to hang out with my friends and talk about our ministry by day…and then go see cool bands by night. Ok, so I didn’t really see any other bands except for David Crowder. Mostly because once you see David Crowder no one else seems worth the screaming crowd and musical hangover-slash-ringing in the ears the next morning.


But David Crowder…he was worth ALL that!


Yes, he is indeed playing a Key-tar. And I have to say, it was pretty sweet!

Even more impressive than the Key-tar was the Guitar fashioned from a video game. Yeah…David Crowder is playing his whole song on a Guitar Hero guitar. One of his bandmates rigged it so that it would sound like an actual guitar…while still having cool video game sounds.


We were happy Sonshinners!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 2, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “David Crowder: The REAL Guitar Hero

  1. Rachel

    August 4, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    Rub it in why don’t you….dirty jerk. =)
    I’m glad you got to go..I’m jealous!

    love ya
    Rach

     
  2. Kristal

    August 6, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    So I was on Facebook and noticed that you changed your blogspot… I am a little slow sometimes…I seriously was checking your old blog a ton and was like… why isn’t she blogging lately… that is a cute pic of us… could you send it to me?

     

Leave a Reply

 
