RSS

Yesterday was like Christmas

26 Aug

 

I have had this package sitting in my room for a couple days now. I haven’t opened it because I knew it was medical supplies and I didn’t want to deal with it. But when I finally got around to checking it out….I was in for a very pleasant surprise (at least I thought it was). 

 

Turns out it was my new portable machine for my breathing treatments. Yay for CF toys! Now my full-time team can join in on my fun while I take my treatments in the van during tour. Yippi!


Guess what else! It came with a little kids-mask….that actually FITS AND ME! Now I can breathe in style.

AND the mask has a name apparently..."Bubbles"

AND the mask has a name apparently...Bubbles the Fish

 

 

Fun Stuff. Fun Stuff.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Yesterday was like Christmas

  1. Vickie

    August 26, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    You look like the cute little fish in Finding Nemo. I am glad you’re able to pack your hardware.
    I miss you.
    Love your other mother.

     
  2. Tj

    August 27, 2008 at 6:33 am

    Did you paint on the eyes? They sure are cute! You better use it is all I can say.

     
  3. Kristal

    August 27, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    Yeah!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
