RSS

Wedding Bells….

30 Aug

No…I’m not getting married! I know that’s what some of you thought when you read that (sorry to disappoint you). My friend just got married, and I had the privilege of taking some of her photos. It’s kind of fun because I actually lived with her and her grandparents last summer when I was training with my Mexico team. So I was elated when Serena asked if I would take pictures for her (she saw some of my wedding promos on my flicker site). Anyway, here’s a sneak peak for anyone who is interested. If you would like to see more please visit my flicker site by clicking here: gretchpix

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
