RSS

To Be Honest

27 Oct

This time away from my team has been really hard for me. It’s been nice to be here with the Lord and to rest up a bit, and to be able to have some debriefing time but…I hate that I’m missing out on stuff. I wasn’t there for the rest of oral debriefing with the team, I missed our first concert back in the states, and I didn’t get to join in on the glory that is Barn Dancing. ::Long sigh::

Oh well, I just have to choose to shrug it off because there is nothing I can do about it.

They did cheer me up a bit when they all came to visit. It was my favorite day. Thanks guys!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 27, 2008 in "Debriefings"

 

Tags:

One response to “To Be Honest

  1. Carrie

    October 29, 2008 at 3:37 am

    that was my favorite day too… hope those puzzles are going well. i bet by the time we get back on tour you’ll be pro and be able to beat Ed at any puzzle.

    love and hugs,
    care

     

Leave a Reply

 
