RSS

Update Video

31 Aug

You will all be glad to know that Nolan (the bass player on my CTI team) is a whiz at videography. So I’m using his skills to grace you with the gift of an update video. I’m not in it as much as you would probably like, but that’s ok, we all know it’s not about me anyway. And this will give you a fantastic idea of what my life has been like the past few weeks (and years really). I hope you enjoy it, and I hope when you meet Nolan you will tell him what a great job he did 😉

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oMzj-L6xcUc

Until next time,

The Gretch

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Update Video

  1. Lindsey

    August 31, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    FRIEND! I miss you!! Nice video…fun to see what you’re up to and how training is going. How’s life (besides training)? I’m having a baby any day now. WOw. Talk to you later. Love you

     
  2. Meghan

    September 1, 2010 at 3:06 am

    that was amazing! I love seeing what you are up too, and how youi are living your life! Remeber when we used to dream about being on tour? And now you get to live that life, but for a more amazing cause! I am so proud of u!!!! All my love!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
